Vadgaol Sheri Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Vadgaol Sheri NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Vadgaol Sheri voting date and result Vadgaol Sheri MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

JAGDISH TUKARAM MULUK of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Vadgaol Sheri Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Vadgaol Sheri Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Vadgaol Sheri MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
JAGDISH TUKARAM MULUK Bharatiya Janata Party TINGARE SUNIL VIJAY Shivsena 4171 Counting In Progress

For Vadgaol Sheri Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Vadgaol Sheri Assembly seat Election the Bapusaheb Tukaram Pathare of NCP party had won the Vadgaol Sheri Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Vadgaol Sheri Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Vadgaol Sheri Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Vadgaol Sheri Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Bapu Pathare
BJP Jagdish Mulik
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Vadgaol Sheri Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Vadgaol Sheri Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Vadgaol Sheri assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Vadgaol Sheri Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *