Vaijapur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Vaijapur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Vaijapur voting date and result Vaijapur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BHAUSAHEB PATIL CHIKATGAONKAR of Nationalist Congress Party leads Vaijapur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Vaijapur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Vaijapur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BHAUSAHEB PATIL CHIKATGAONKAR Nationalist Congress Party R. M. WANI Shivsena 3830 Counting In Progress

For Vaijapur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Vaijapur Assembly seat Election the R.M. Wani of SHS party had won the Vaijapur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Vaijapur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Vaijapur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Vaijapur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Bhausaheb Ramrao Patil Chikatgaonkar
Congress Dr Dinesh Pardeshi
BJP Eknath Jadhav
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Vaijapur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Vaijapur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Vaijapur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Vaijapur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *