Vandre West Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Vandre West NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Vandre West voting date and result Vandre West MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

AV. ASHISH SHELAR of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Vandre West Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Vandre West Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Vandre West MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
AV. ASHISH SHELAR Bharatiya Janata Party BABA ZIAUDDIN SIDDIQUE Indian National Congress 27675 Counting In Progress

For Vandre West Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Vandre West Assembly seat Election the (Baba) Ziauddin Siddique of INC party had won the Vandre West Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Vandre West Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Vandre West Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Vandre West Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Asif Bhamla
Congress Baba Jiasuddin Siddique
BJP Adv. Ashish Shelar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Vandre West Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Vandre West Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Vandre West assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Vandre West Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *