Vasai Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Vasai NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Vasai voting date and result Vasai MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

HITENDRA VISHNU THAKUR of Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi leads Vasai Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Vasai Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Vasai MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
HITENDRA VISHNU THAKUR Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi VIVEK RAGHUNATH PANDIT(BHAU) Independent 21814 Counting In Progress

For Vasai Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Vasai Assembly seat Election the Vivek Raghunath Pandit(Bhau) of IND party had won the Vasai Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Vasai Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Vasai Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Vasai Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Abdul Rashid Tahir Momin
Congress Michael Furtado
BJP Shekhar Dhuni
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Vasai Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Vasai Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Vasai assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Vasai Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *