Vikramgad (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Vikramgad (ST) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Vikramgad (ST) voting date and result Vikramgad (ST) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BHUSARA SUNIL CHANDRAKANT of Nationalist Congress Party leads Vikramgad (ST) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Vikramgad (ST) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Vikramgad (ST) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BHUSARA SUNIL CHANDRAKANT Nationalist Congress Party SAVARA VISHNU RAMA Bharatiya Janata Party 4311 Counting In Progress

For Vikramgad (ST) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Vikramgad (ST) Assembly seat Election the Adv. Chintaman Wanga of BJP party had won the Vikramgad (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Vikramgad (ST) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Vikramgad (ST) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Vikramgad (ST) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sunil Bhusara
BJP Vishnu Sawra (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Vikramgad (ST) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Vikramgad (ST) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Vikramgad (ST) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Vikramgad (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *