Wadala Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Wadala NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Wadala voting date and result Wadala MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KALIDAS NILKANTH KOLAMBKAR of Indian National Congress leads Wadala Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Wadala Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Wadala MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KALIDAS NILKANTH KOLAMBKAR Indian National Congress MIHIR CHANDRAKANT KOTECHA Bharatiya Janata Party 800 Counting In Progress

For Wadala Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Wadala Assembly seat Election the Kalidas Nilkanth Kolambkar of INC party had won the Wadala Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Wadala Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Wadala Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Wadala Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Pramod Shivaji Patil
Congress Kalidas Kolambkar
BJP Mihir Kotecha
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Anand Prabhu
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Wadala Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Wadala Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Wadala assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Wadala Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *