Wai Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Wai NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Wai voting date and result Wai MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

JADHAV (PATIL) MAKRAND LAXMANRAO of Nationalist Congress Party leads Wai Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Wai Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Wai MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
JADHAV (PATIL) MAKRAND LAXMANRAO Nationalist Congress Party BHOSALE MADAN PRATAPRAO Indian National Congress 27722 Counting In Progress

For Wai Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Wai Assembly seat Election the Makarand Laxmanrao Jadhav Patil of IND party had won the Wai Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Wai Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Wai Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Wai Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Makrand Laxman Jadhav Patil
BJP Purushottam Jadhav
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Wai Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Wai Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Wai assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Wai Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *