Wani Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Wani NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Wani voting date and result Wani MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BODKURWAR SANJIVREDDI BAPURAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Wani Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Wani Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Wani MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BODKURWAR SANJIVREDDI BAPURAO Bharatiya Janata Party RAJU MADHUKARRAO UMBARKAR Maharashtra Navnirman sena 6857 Counting In Progress

For Wani Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Wani Assembly seat Election the Kasawar Wamanrao Bapurao of INC party had won the Wani Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Wani Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Wani Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Wani Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sanjay Nilkanthrao Derkar
Congress Wamanrao Kasawar
BJP Sanjeev Reddy
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Wani Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Wani Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Wani assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Wani Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *