Wardha Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Wardha NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Wardha voting date and result Wardha MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DR.PANKAJ RAJESH BHOYAR of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Wardha Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Wardha Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Wardha MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DR.PANKAJ RAJESH BHOYAR Bharatiya Janata Party SHEKAR PRAMOD SHENDE Indian National Congress 255 Counting In Progress

For Wardha Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Wardha Assembly seat Election the Deshmukh Suresh Bapuraoji of IND party had won the Wardha Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Wardha Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Wardha Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Wardha Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Suresh Baburao Deshmukh
BJP Pankaj Bhoyar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Wardha Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Wardha Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Wardha assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Wardha Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *