Yavatmal Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Yavatmal NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Yavatmal voting date and result Yavatmal MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

MADAN MADHUKARRAO YERAWAR of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Yavatmal Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Yavatmal Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Yavatmal MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
MADAN MADHUKARRAO YERAWAR Bharatiya Janata Party SANTOSH MAROTRAO DHAVALE Shivsena 1142 Counting In Progress

For Yavatmal Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Yavatmal Assembly seat Election the Nilesh Shivram Deshmukh Parvekar of INC party had won the Yavatmal Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Yavatmal Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Yavatmal Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Yavatmal Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sandip Rameshchandra Bajoria
BJP Madan Yerawar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Yavatmal Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Yavatmal Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Yavatmal assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Yavatmal Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *