Yavatmal-Washim Loksabha Seat ,Maharashtra MP Election Result 2014. Live vote counting, trends, leads, Poll Survey Yavatmal-Washim Parliamentary Constituency Maharashtra , winner name Loksabha Election 2014

Yavatmal-Washim LokSabha Seat , Maharashtra Loksabha Election Result 2014 live on 16.05.2014 Yavatmal-Washim Seat MP poll Maharashtra Election result 2014. . Live opinion poll, trends, winner name and trends Maharashtra Yavatmal-Washim Parliamentry seat Elections vote counting , trends will avaialbe from 8pm on 16th May 2014. The election are over, the exit poll for Yavatmal-Washim Loksabha Constituency will telecast at many news channel like NDV, AAJ TAK, IBN 7, India TV etc at 6pm on 12th may 2014. Yavatmal-Washim General (Lok Sabha) Elections 2014 Yavatmal-Washim seat election result will declare on 16.05.2014 . Below are the candidate name for Yavatmal-Washim Loksabha Seat MP Election 2014

Yavatmal-Washim Loksabha Seat Winner name, Maharashtra Loksabha Election result 2009
Winner Sex Party
Gawali (Patil), Ms. Bhavana F SHS

Yavatmal-Washim Parliamentary Constituency Candidate Name, Maharashtra Loksabha Election 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Congress Shivajirao Moghe
AAP Naresh P Rathod
Maharashtra Loksabha Seat Election result 2014, Maharashtra out on on 16 May 2014
Winner Sex Party

Yavatmal-Washim Loksabha Seat, Maharashtra General (Lok Sabha) Elections Results 2014 winner name out on 16 May 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *